TruDistill Series

高效蒸馏适合所有人

从短程蒸馏套件到擦拭薄膜分子蒸馏套件,所有工艺均由手工制造

TruDistill系列高效高效。客户可以在收到包装的当天开始生产高品质的CBD / THC浓缩物,例如THC / CBD馏出物和其他多种形式的浓缩物。基于分子自由运动的原理,多年来对TruDistill系列进行了修改和改进,以更好地满足大麻行业消费者的需求。 

溶剂回收

Entry RotoVap

TruDistill REX系统

旋转蒸发仪非常适合“低沸点”溶剂的分离和回收,尤其是乙醇。数字化和连续运行

变体和规格

实验室蒸馏

TruDistill SPD套件

TruDistill短程蒸馏套件经过重新设计,可实现更高的真空度和更高的效率。尺寸紧凑,蒸发率更高。

变体和规格

先进的分子蒸馏系统

Glass Wiped Film

TruDistill GWF系统

玻璃擦拭膜(短程)分子蒸馏系统具有短的停留时间,精确的分离温度并能够连续运行。

变体和规格
Hybrid Wiped Film

TruDistill HWF系统

混合擦拭薄膜(短程)分子蒸馏系统由优质硼硅酸盐3.3玻璃和316L不锈钢制成,具有很高的透明度和效率。

变体和规格

TruDistill SSWF系统

不锈钢擦拭膜分子蒸馏系统更坚固耐用。经久耐用并提供更大的吞吐量。系统有各种尺寸。

变体和规格
Multi-Stage Wiped Film

TruDistill MSWF系统

多级可定制蒸馏系统具有定制设计,可满足客户最定制的蒸馏产量和效率需求。立即与我们联系以获取详细信息。

立即联络我们

单击下面的按钮下载HumBay技术设备的最新价格和手册

获取定价
查看规格

TruDistill系列

REX系统

旋转蒸发仪

查看规格
查看规格

TruDistill系列

SPD套件

短程蒸馏套件

查看规格
查看规格

TruDistill系列

GWF系统

玻璃擦膜蒸馏

查看规格
查看规格

TruDistill系列

HWF系统

混合擦膜蒸馏

查看规格
查看规格

TruDistill系列

SSWF系统

不锈钢擦膜蒸馏

查看规格
蒸馏能达到什么目的?

提取物只能溶解植物中的化合物,无论其成分如何。诸如CO2提取之类的提取方法可以执行超临界和亚临界反应,以区分较轻的分子和较重的分子,但是到目前为止,这是极限。如果您需要更纯净的分离物料,蒸馏是解决方案。通常,蒸馏是一种利用物料沸点差异原理的分离技术。总之,如果您想提高提取物的纯度,蒸馏是解决方案。

萃取和蒸馏有什么区别?

萃取溶解掉大部分成分,如大麻素,萜类,黄酮,植物蜡等。为了从提取物中分离出所需的结果成分,需要进行蒸馏。蒸馏后,可获得高纯度和分离的馏出物。

分子蒸馏是否需要添加溶剂?

不一定,即使某些人因为希望使流动更快,更顺畅而在添加溶剂中“稀释”提取物,我们通常也不建议这样做。大麻提取物自然粘稠。但是,它仍然保持一定程度的流动特性,尤其是当添加精确控制的热量时。当大麻提取物温暖时,它流动就没有问题。因此,我们不建议使用任何稀释剂使该过程复杂化,这也可能带来污染。

分子蒸馏,短程蒸馏和刮膜蒸馏之间的区别是什么?

要获得全面的了解,请参阅我们的文章“大麻蒸馏的权威指南”。

简而言之,我们将答案简化如下:

  1. 分子蒸馏和短程蒸馏是同一件事,两者都利用压力(真空),热量,蒸发和冷凝的原理来分离具有不同热力学特性的材料,在这种情况下通常是沸点,对于大麻植物材料而言。
  2. 短程通常是指低沸点物质的冷凝物和高沸点成分的蒸发物在分离塔中蒸发并分离时的距离。为了执行蒸馏过程,需要精确控制距离。由于距离通常很近,因此称为短程蒸馏。擦膜蒸馏是“刮刀”带来的一种效率提高的短程蒸馏。
  3. 分子蒸馏器/色谱柱不是分数蒸馏器。小馏分设备利用不同的机制来完成物料分离。常见的馏分仍然是旋转带蒸馏和填充塔蒸馏。馏分蒸馏器迫使蒸气通过分馏塔并通过几个“理论塔板”进行物料分离。如果您有兴趣,HumBay还可以生产小数蒸馏器。但是,我们强烈建议对大麻植物原料进行分子蒸馏。
蒸馏如何进行?

在刮膜/薄膜蒸馏系统中,通常有两次以上的通过。第一步是去除残留的空气,气体,水,溶剂和较轻的分子(如萜烯)残留在原油中的残留混合物。接下来,在更高的真空度和温度下执行第二遍,以将大麻素与较重的残留物(例如叶绿素,植物蜡,糖,农药和许多其他不需要的对象)分离。为了确保所需最终产品和不需要的物质之间更好的分离,必须进行两次以上的处理。

蒸馏过程是否需要高真空度和高容量真空泵?

蒸馏过程中不必具有超高真空度,因为大麻素的热力学性质实际上不需要分离高真空度。市场上许多蒸馏系统声称它们的蒸馏过程是在较高的真空度下进行的,因此可以使它们的产品区别于更好的设备。实际上,这完全取决于真空传感器的放置位置。与在柱体附近放置的HumBay TruDistillate MDS系统之类的传感器相比,在真空泵入口附近放置的传感器显示的数字明显更多。靠近实际反应过程放置的传感器将产生有关过程的更准确的读数。当色谱柱的体压在130〜180°C的温度下约为13〜30 Pa时,会发生典型的分离。

如果要进行结晶或色谱分析,可以跳过蒸馏过程吗?

在分离和结晶之前,蒸馏是必须进行的过程。原油中较重的成分(例如叶绿素,水,蜡)将污染分离过程或污染色谱系统。两种方法对最终产品确实不利,并增加了处理时间。

为什么我的大麻的THC值低于0.3%,但蒸馏后检测到的馏出物却超过0.3%?

蒸馏是一种纯化过程,这意味着它将消除混合物中的杂质和不需要的残留物。当蒸馏以得到更高浓度的CBD含量时,混合物中的THC含量实际上也被浓缩了。因此,经常看到具有低于0.3% THC的植物材料可以产生10% THC浓度的馏出物。在这种情况下,如果您想降低馏出物中THC浓缩物的量,则需要进行补救。

HumBay是否制造自己的玻璃器皿?

是的,所有玻璃器皿都是由具有20多年经验的狡猾玻璃吹制大师自己制作的。所有玻璃器皿在进入质量保证阶段之前都将经历多阶段过程和热处理,以确保最佳质量。

如果您还有其他问题,请查看我们的常见问题页面。

HumBay常见问题解答

系统亮点

系统特点

专为您的安全和生产力而设计

最终产品

HumBay TruXtrac系列可达到

产量计算器

采油量是大多数人关注的核心问题:如果使用HumBay技术系统,每天可以生产多少油?答案取决于许多因素,例如植物菌株的生物学特性,栽培质量,收割质量,生物质制备质量,提取参数的校正…等。单击下面的按钮以使用我们的投资回报率(ROI)计算器来全面了解您通过提取可以实现的收入。

馏出物投资回报率计算器

如果您对产量有其他疑问,请立即与我们联系。 HumBay总是在这里为您提供帮助。

立即联络我们

泓贝科技

「经验遇见专长」

关于HumBay

拥有30多年的制造经验,HumBay Technology Group是第一家深入研究植物加工技术领域的公司。 HumBay重视效率和质量。 HumBay拥有最好的制造和研发资源,致力于为所有客户创造更高的吞吐量和投资回报。凭借无与伦比的制造能力,HumBay仅致力于提供一流的质量。使用HumBay,您可以确保始终能超出您的期望。

适合所有人的多功能蒸馏解决方案

 

从简单蒸馏到刮膜蒸馏系统,HumBay TruDistill系列能够满足客户的各种需求。 HumBay TruDistill系列所有设备都是由经验丰富的精湛技师在内部制造的。所有系统在交付给客户之前都经过彻底的检查和质量保证。借助已建立的全球供应网络,HumBay仅采购一流的组件,以确保交付时获得最佳的客户体验。

立即与我们联系以获取免费咨询

让我们开始吧

填写右边的表格,我们的产品专家之一将尽快与您联系

    请填写表格
    选择您感兴趣的系统
    1. TruXtract EL系列TruXtract EP系列TruXtract EM系列
    2. TruDistill SPD套件TruDistill REX系统TruDistill GWF系统TruDistill HWF系统TruDistill SSWF系统TruDistill MSWF系统

    *必填

    资源中心

    大麻维基

    大麻和大麻百科全书

    Marijuana and Hemp Encyclopedia

    大麻加工百科全书

    From plant to material

TruDistill Series

Efficient Distillation Fits Everyone

From Short Path Distillation Kit to Wiped Film Molecular Distillation Kit, All Made with Craftsmanship

TruDistill series is highly efficient and effective. Customer can start producing high grade CBD/THC concentrates such as THC/CBD distillate and many other more forms of concentrates the day you receive the package. Based on the principle of molecular free path movement, TruDistill series has been modified and improved over years to better fit the needs of consumers in the Cannabis industry. 

Solvent Recovery

Entry RotoVap

TruDistill REX System

Rotary Evaporator is a perfect fit for “low boiling point”solvent separation and recovery, especially for ethanol. Digitized and continuous operation

Variations and Specs

Laboratory Distillation

TruDistill SPD Kit

TruDistill Short Path Distillation Kits are redesign for higher vacuum and higher efficiency. Compact size with higher Evaporation Rate.

Variations and Specs

Advanced Molecular Distillation Systems

Glass Wiped Film

TruDistill GWF System

Glass Wiped Film (Short Path) Molecular Distillation System offers short residence time, precise separation temperature and capable of continuous operation.

Variations and Specs
Hybrid Wiped Film

TruDistill HWF System

Hybrid Wiped Film (Short Path) Molecular Distillation System is made with Premium Borosilicate 3.3 Glass and Stainless 316L to offer great transparency and efficiency.

Variations and Specs

TruDistill SSWF System

Stainless Steel Wiped Film Molecular Distillation System is more robust and durable. Made to last and offer greater throughput. System is available in various sizes.

Variations and Specs
Multi-Stage Wiped Film

TruDistill MSWF System

Multi-Stage Customizable Distillation System features Custom Design to deliver the most tailor-fit distillation throughput and efficiency demand by customers. Contact Us Today for Details.

Contact Us Today

CLick the Button Below to Download the Latest Pricing and Brochure of HumBay Technology Equipment

Get Pricing
View specifications

TruDistill Series

REX System

Rotary Evaporator

Check out Specs
View specifications

TruDistill Series

SPD Kit

Short Path Distillation Kit

Check out Specs
View specifications

TruDistill Series

GWF System

Glass Wiped Film Distillation

Check out Specs
View specifications

TruDistill Series

HWF System

Hybrid Wiped Film Distillation

Check out Specs
View specifications

TruDistill Series

SSWF System

Stainless Steel Wiped Film Distillation

Check out Specs
What can I achieve with distillation?

Extraction can only dissolve out compounds from the plant regardless composition contents. Extraction method such as CO2 extraction can perform supercritical and subcritical to differentiate lighter molecules from heavier molecules, but so far that’s the limit. If you need purer and isolated materials, distillation is the solution. Distillation in general is a separation technology that utilize the principle of difference in material boiling points. In conclusion, distillation is the solution if you want to increase the purity of extracted materials.

What are the differences between extraction and distillation?

Extraction dissolves out majority of the components such as cannabinoids, terpenoids, flavonoids, plant wax and many others. To separate desired result components from the extracts, distillation needs to be performed. After distillation, highly pure and isolated distillate can be obtained.

Does molecular distillation require addition of solvents?

Not necessarily, even though some people are adding solvent to “thinning” the extract because they want flow faster smoother, we typically do not recommend that route. Cannabis extracts are viscous and thick by natural; however, it still maintains some degree of flow characteristics especially when precisely controlled heat is adding. When cannabis extract is warm, it flows no problem. Therefore, we do not recommend to use any thinning agents to complicate the process which could also bring possible contaminations.

What is the difference between the Molecular distillation, short path distillation, and wiped film distillation?

To get a thorough understanding, please refer to our post “The definitive guide to cannabis distillation”.

In short, we simplified the answer as following:

  1. Molecular distillation and short-path distillation is the same thing, both utilize the principle of pressure(vacuum), heat , evaporation and condensation to separate material with different thermodynamic properties, typically boiling point in this case for cannabis plant materials.
  2. Short Path is generally referring to the distance between the condensate of lower boiling point material and higher boiling point components when they evaporate and get separated in the separation column. The distance needs to be controlled precisely in order to perform distillation process. Since the distance is often very close, it got called short path distillation. Wipe film distillation is one kind of short path distillation with improved efficiency contributed by the “wiping blade”.
  3. Molecular stills/columns are not fractional stills. Fractional still equipment utilize a different mechanism to complete material separation. Common fractional still are spinning band distillation and packed column distillation. Fractional stills forces vapors to go thru the fractional column and pass thru a couple of “theoretical plates” for material separation. HumBay also manufactures fractional still if you are interested. However, we high recommend to perform molecular distillation for cannabis plant materials.
How is the distillation carried out?

In the wiped film/thin film distillation systems, there are normally two and more passes. The first pass is to remove residual mixture of air, gas, water, solvents and lighter molecules like terpenes remain in the crude. Next the second pass is performed under greater vacuum and temperature to separate cannabinoids from heavier residues like chlorophyll, plant waxes, sugars, pesticides and many other unwanted subjects. Two and more passes are necessary to ensure better separation between desired end products and unwanted matters.

Does distillation process requires high vacuum level and high capacity vacuum pump?

It is not necessary to have a ultra-high vacuum level during distillation process because the thermodynamic properties of cannabinoids physically do not require high vacuum level to be separated. Lots of the distillation system on the market claims that their distillation process is performed at a higher vacuum level and therefore differentiate their products as better equipment. Actually, it all depends on where the vacuum sensor is placed. A sensor placed near the inlet of vacuum pump will obviously display a higher number compare to the ones like HumBay TruDistillate MDS system which is placed near the column body. Sensor placed closer to the actual reaction process will produce a more accurate reading about the proces. Typical separation happens when the column body pressure is around 13 ~ 30 Pa at temperature from 130 ~ 180 °C.

If I am going to do crystallization or chromatography, can I skip distillation process?

Distillation is a must have process before isolation and crystallization. The heavier components in the crude such as chlorophyll, water, waxes is going to contaminate the isolation process or foul the chromatography system. Either way is really bad for the final products and increase the processing duration.

Why my hemp is less than 0.3% THC level but my distillate has more than 0.3% detected after distillation process?

Distillation is a process of purification, which means it will eliminate the impurities and unwanted residues in the mixture. When distillating for greater concentration of CBD content, the THC content in the mixture is actually concentrated as well. Therefore, it is often seen that plant materials with less than 0.3% THC can resulted in a 10% THC concentration distillate. In such case, remediation is required if you want to lower the amount of THC concentrate in your distillate.

Does HumBay manufacture its own glassware?

Yes, all glassware is made in-house by crafty glassblowing master with more than 20 years of experience. All glassware will undergo multi-stage processes and heat treatment before entering quality assurance stage to ensure best quality.

If you have more questions, please check out our FAQ page.

HumBay FAQ PAge

System Highlights

System Features

Designed for your safety and productivity

End Products

Achievable with HumBay TruXtrac Series

Production Yield Calculator

Extraction Yield is the core question that concerns most people: How much Oil can be produce daily if using HumBay Technology Systems? The answer depends on a number of factors such as the plant strain biological characteristics, the quality of cultivation, the quality of harvest, the quality of biomass preparation, the tunning of extraction parameters…etc. Click the button below to use our Return of Investment (ROI) Calculator to get an overall understanding the revenue you can achieve with doing Extraction.

Distillate ROI Calculator

If you have further questions regarding the production yielding, feel free to contact us today. HumBay is always here to help.

Contact Us Today

HumBay Technology

「Experience Meets Expertise」

About HumBay

With more than 30 years of manufacturing experiences, HumBay Technology Group was the first company that deeply dig into the field of botanical processing technology. HumBay values efficiency and quality. Holding the best manufacturing and R&D resources, HumBay diligently focus on creating a higher throughput and return of investment for all of our customers. With unbeatable manufacturing capability, HumBay only targets on delivering the best-in-class quality. With HumBay, you can ensure your expectations will always be exceeded.

Versatile Distillation Solution that Fits Everyone

 

From simple distillation to wiped film distillation system, HumBay TruDistill Series is able to handle various demand of customers. All of HumBay TruDistill Series Equipment are manufactured in House by crafty and experienced masters. All systems undergo thorough examination and quality assurance before delivering to customers. With established global supply network, HumBay sources only the best in class components to ensure best customer experience upon delivery.

Contact us today to get a free consulation

let’s get started

Fill out the form on the right and one of our product specialist will get back to you ASAP

    Please Fill in the Form
    Select the Systems You are Interested In
    1. TruXtract EL SeriesTruXtract EP SeriesTruXtract EM Series
    2. TruDistill SPD KitTruDistill REX SystemTruDistill GWF SystemTruDistill HWF SystemTruDistill SSWF SystemTruDistill MSWF System

    * Required

    Resource Cener

    Cannabis Wiki

    Marijuana and Hemp Encyclopedia

    Marijuana and Hemp Encyclopedia

    Cannabis Processing Encyclopedia

    From plant to material