量身定制的尖端提取解决方案

HumBay TruXtrac系列系统适用于亚临界和超临界萃取操作。

HumBay技术TruXtrac系统在高产的前提下保持了植物材料的纯度。从实验室/研发到工业生产,HumBay拥有集成的解决方案,可以在您运营的各个阶段完美满足您的需求。保守地说,TruXtrac系列一班制(8小时)的每日生产率从60磅变化到600磅。所有HumBay TruXtrac系列系统均设计为可处理亚临界和超临界萃取。 

悍马EL系统

  • 理想的 实验室及研发目的
  • 典型单船尺寸10L〜30L
  • 处理40〜120磅每8小时产生的生物质
  • 大麻生物质平均循环时间1〜1.5小时
  • 紧凑可靠
  • 有遥控装置
  • 系统建议零售价为$67,950美元

HumBay EP系统

EP-Series
  • 理想的 开发作业
  • 非常适合品牌发展
  • 典型单船尺寸50L〜100L
  • 处理210〜400磅每8小时产生的生物质
  • 大麻生物质平均循环时间1〜1.5小时
  • 系统建议零售价为$189,950美元

HumBay EP系统

HumBay EM System CO2 extraction machine

当EP系统不够用且您准备扩展时,HumBay EM系统将派上用场。 HumBay EM系统具有更高的处理能力,具有更多可定制的功能

  • 理想的 量产运营
  • 典型单船尺寸100L〜150L
  • 处理420〜600磅每8小时产生的生物质
  • 大麻生物质平均循环时间1〜1.5小时
  • 高效,高产
  • 系统建议零售价为$389,950
查看规格

TruXtrac系列

EL系统

二氧化碳提取

查看规格
查看规格

TruXtrac系列

EP系统

二氧化碳提取

查看规格
查看规格

TruXtrac系列

电磁系统

二氧化碳提取

查看规格
HumBay Technology客户服务与竞争对手相比如何?

凭借在提取和分离技术方面超过25年的经验,HumBay技术已建立了市场上最高效,最可靠和最安全的提取系统。我们为自己的工作感到自豪。 HumBay致力于在全球提取行业中提供最全面的服务。我们的集成服务从咨询开始,一直到安装后故障排除。 HumBay一直致力于为我们的客户提供最佳的用户体验和服务,并且今后将保持不变。我们灵活而专用的供应链随时为您服务。我们所有的系统都具有3年保修。  

如果使用二氧化碳“ CO2”作为溶剂有什么好处?

就溶剂萃取而言,二氧化碳是迄今为止在植物萃取行业中使用的最清洁,最安全和有效的溶剂。首先,在超临界阶段,可以将CO2的溶解度控制在一定范围内,这样它就可以溶解植物中所需的成分,随后变成有毒且无溶剂的最终产品。由于消费者市场营销者倾向于高生活质量,因此这种更健康和更纯净的最终产品受到了消费者的青睐。其次,二氧化碳是空气的自然成分,因此对环境无害。由于CO2既不挥发也不易燃,因此在室内进行操作更安全,并且所需的文书工作和合规性检查更少。最后但并非最不重要的一点是,主要的化妆品公司和营养保健品行业将CO2提取作为一种有效的营销工具来推广其最终产品,因为它可以生产安全,健康的最终产品。

如何准备提取材料

材料制备对于二氧化碳的提取很简单。主要步骤是干燥,研磨和包装。根据最终产品的目的,干燥步骤可能会有所不同。有关更详细的干燥指南,请参阅 终极大麻提取干燥指南。完成干燥后,只需使用研磨机或植物碾磨机将植物研磨至一定的颗粒大小即可。 HumBay建议使用0.18毫米筛子筛选主要大麻菌株。如果您在寻找方便的研磨机/铣床方面需要帮助,请参阅 HumBay烘干机。将植物磨碎至0.18毫米的颗粒时,收集材料并将其倒入提取容器中。均匀包装以避免任何窜流,并且在包装过程中请勿挤压物料,因为这可能会降低提取效率。

我需要GMP认证吗?我需要知道什么?

对于提取工厂来说,获得GMP认证非常重要,以证明其专业水平并有资格进入更大的市场。食品GMP合规性和药品GMP合规性是大多数提取操作遵循的两个主要GMP合规性标准。认证期间的设施和设备建设同样重要。由于FDA是联邦机构,因此目前在大麻行业尚无明确的GMP符合性指南。为了将来准备GMP认证,客户可以检查以下内容 GMP食品加工指南。 HumBay具有制造GMP兼容设备以满足客户要求的能力和经验。但是,请咨询您当地的主管部门以了解GMP认证的本地要求,因为设施中要求的隔离级别高度取决于要执行认证的地点和人员。

HumBay CO2提取系统是否能够进行分馏?

是, HumBay二氧化碳提取系统 能够执行亚临界和超临界萃取。分步萃取背后的关键概念是在压力和温度不同组合下萃取过程中,CO2分子的可控溶解度。可以在亚临界环境下进行选择性提取,以提取轻质分子(例如萜烯和其他挥发性成分),而较重的分子(例如大麻素)可以通过超临界环境进行提取。所有这些都可以在一台机器上完成。

您的系统泵送气相还是液相二氧化碳?

大部分 HumBay抽气系统 为了在较低温度下获得更好的分离效果,需要泵送气相二氧化碳。暴露于高温下不仅会导致挥发物(如萜烯)的流失,还会导致有机成分的热降解。液体泵是高压操作的理想选择,HumBay能够制造和交付适用于我们的高压系统的双相泵系统,该系统的最大压力额定载荷为70 Mpa或10,000 Psi。

超临界和亚临界CO2提取之间有什么区别?

CO2是一个独特的分子,在不同的温度和压力下,可以跨多个相显示出广泛的物理特性。在高于31.1°C(87.98°F)的温度和高于7.4 MPa(1073.28 psi)的压力下,CO2将进入超临界相,它将具有液体和气体的物理特性。当温度降至31.1°C(87.98°F)以下时,CO2切换为液相,因此称为亚临界。超临界二氧化碳是一种非常强大的溶剂,可在短时间内产生高收率。相反,亚临界CO2是相对较弱的溶剂,是生产重量较轻的分子(如萜烯)的理想选择,但需要更多时间进行处理。

您有自动化系统吗?

是的,HumBay提供了多种系统,具体取决于客户需求和财务状况。手动系统需要对系统和其背后的理论有一定程度的了解,并且更便宜且更具交互性。相比之下,自动化系统易于操作并且在生产中非常一致,无论操作员是谁,并且它比手动系统相对昂贵。 立即联络我们 找出价格差异。

您对系统有什么安全控制?

我们所有的系统都使用UL 508A列出的控制系统,这意味着我们的系统已经过全面检查,并保证安全运行。所有系统都配备了两组电气和机械安全控制,以确保您的安全得到良好的保护。电动熔断机构在运行期间会连续检查系统压力,当工作压力高于操作员预设的压力极限时,熔断机构将激活并停止泵的电源。在极端情况下,当电熔丝无法正常工作时,机械安全阀将被激活并释放二氧化碳,从而导致系统中的压降。因此,不会损坏系统或操作人员。 HumBay始终把安全放在第一位。

如果您还有其他问题,请查看我们的常见问题页面

HumBay常见问题页面

系统亮点

系统特点

专为您的安全和生产力而设计

最终产品

HumBay TruXtrac系列可达到

泓贝科技

「经验遇见专长」

关于HumBay

拥有30多年的制造经验,HumBay Technology Group是第一家深入研究植物加工技术领域的公司。 HumBay重视效率和质量。 HumBay拥有最好的制造和研发资源,致力于为所有客户创造更高的吞吐量和投资回报。凭借无与伦比的制造能力,HumBay仅致力于提供一流的质量。使用HumBay,您可以确保始终能超出您的期望。

完美的提取系统适合所有人

从实验室到批量生产,HumBay TurXtrac系列都能满足各种类型客户的需求。 HumBay TurXtrac系列设备的所有设备都是在内部制造的,在交付给客户之前要经过全面的检查和质量保证。借助已建立的全球供应网络,HumBay仅采购一流的组件,以确保交付时获得最佳的客户体验。

立即联系我们以获取免费咨询

产量计算器

采油量是大多数人关注的核心问题:如果使用HumBay技术系统,每天可以生产多少油?答案取决于许多因素,例如植物菌株的生物学特性,栽培质量,收割质量,生物质制备质量,提取参数的校正…等。单击下面的按钮以使用我们的投资回报率(ROI)计算器来全面了解您通过提取可以实现的收入。

投资回报率计算器

如果您对产量有其他疑问,请立即与我们联系。 HumBay总是在这里为您提供帮助。

立即联络我们
HumBay Certification

让我们开始吧

填写右边的表格,我们的产品专家之一将尽快与您联系

    请填写表格
    选择您感兴趣的系统
    1. TruXtract EL系列TruXtract EP系列TruXtract EM系列
    2. TruDistill SPD套件TruDistill REX系统TruDistill GWF系统TruDistill HWF系统TruDistill SSWF系统TruDistill MSWF系统

    *必填

    资源中心

    美人蕉维基

    大麻植物百科全书

    Marijuana and Hemp Encyclopedia

    大麻植物加工百科全书

    From plant to material

Tailor-fit Cutting Edge Extraction Solution

The HumBay TruXtrac Series System is Suitable for Both Subcritical & Supercritical Extraction Operation.

HumBay Technology TruXtrac System preserves the purity of plant material under the premise of high yields. From laboratory/R&D to industrial production, HumBay has the integrated solution to perfectly serve your demand at every level of your operation. Daily productivity based on one shift (8 hours) of TruXtrac Series Varies from 60 pounds to 600 pounds, conservatively. All HumBay TruXtrac Series systems are design to handle both subcritical and supercritical extraction. 

HumBay EL System

  • Ideal For Laboratory & R&D Purpose
  • Typical Single Vessel Size 10L~30L
  • Process 40 ~ 120 lbs. of Biomass Every 8 Hours
  • Average 1~1.5 hours Cycle Time For Hemp Biomass
  • Compact and Reliable
  • Remote Control Unit Available
  • System MSRP at USD $67,950

HumBay EP System

EP-Series
  • Ideal For Developing Operation
  • Great For Brand Development
  • Typical Single Vessel Size 50L~100L
  • Process 210 ~ 400 lbs. of Biomass Every 8 Hours
  • Average 1~1.5 hours Cycle Time For Hemp Biomass
  • System MSRP at USD $189,950

HumBay EP System

HumBay EM System CO2 extraction machine

When the EP system is not enough and you are ready to expand, HumBay EM System comes in handy. With greater processing capability, HumBay EM system comes with more customizable features

  • Ideal For Mass Production Operation
  • Typical Single Vessel Size 100L~150L
  • Process 420 ~ 600 lbs. of Biomass Every 8 Hours
  • Average 1~1.5 hours Cycle Time For Hemp Biomass
  • Highly Efficient and Productive
  • System MSRP at USD $389,950
View specifications

TruXtrac Series

EL System

CO2 Extraction

Check out Specs
View specifications

TruXtrac Series

EP System

CO2 Extraction

Check out Specs
View specifications

TruXtrac Series

EM System

CO2 Extraction

Check out Specs
How does HumBay Technology customer service compare to its competitors?

With over 25 years of experience in the extraction and separation technologies, HumBay technology has built the most efficient, the most reliable and safest extraction system on the market. We take pride in what we do. HumBay has been dedicated in providing the most comprehensive service in the extraction industry globally. Our integrated service starts from consultation and all the way to post-installation troubleshooting. HumBay is always aiming to provide the best user experience and service to our customers and it will stay the same going forward. Our flexible and dedicated supply chain is always ready to at your service. All of our systems come with 3-year warranty.  

What are the benefits if using Carbon Dioxide 「CO2」 as a solvent?

When it comes to solvent extraction, carbon dioxide is so far the cleanest, safest and effective solvent to be used in the botanical extraction industry. First of all, at supercritical phase, the solubility of CO2 can be controlled to certain range so it can dissolve desired components from the plant, which later becomes a toxic and solvent-free end product. Such healthier and purer end products are favored by the consumers since the consumer marketer is leaning towards high living quality. Secondly, CO2 is a natural component of air and therefore environmentally friendly. CO2 extraction is safer to operate indoor and require much less paperwork and compliance inspection since CO2 is neither volatile nor flammable. Last but not least, major cosmetic companies and nutraceutical industries are using CO2 extraction as an effective marketing tool to promote their end product due to its benefits in producing safe and healthy end products.

How to prepare the material for extracti

Material preparation is simple for CO2 extraction. Major steps are drying, grinding and packing. Depends on the purpose of your end products, drying procedure can varies. For more detailed drying guide, please refer to The Ultimate Cannabis Drying Guide for Extraction. When drying is done, simply use a grinder or botanical milling machine to grind the plant to certain particle size. HumBay recommend to 0.18mm sieve for major cannabis strains. If you need help with finding a handy grinder/milling machine, please refer to HumBay Drying Machine. When the plants are grind down to particles size of 0.18mm, collect the materials and pour them into the extraction vessel. Pack evenly to avoid any channeling and please do not squeeze the material during packing as that might decrease the extraction efficiency.

Do I need GMP certification and what do I need to know?

It is very important for extraction facility to acquire a GMP certification in order to demonstrate the professionalism as well as to qualify for entering bigger markets. Food GMP Compliance and Pharmaceutical GMP Compliance are the two major GMP Compliance standards that followed by majority of extraction operations. Facility and equipment construction are as important during the certification. Currently there is no clear guideline for GMP compliance in the cannabis industry since FDA is a federal agency. To prepare for GMP certification in the future, customer can check the following GMP guidance for food processing. HumBay has the capability and experience of manufacturing GMP compliant equipment to fit customer requirement. However, please check with your local authority having jurisdiction to learn the local requirement of GMP certification since the level of separation required in the facility is highly dependent on the location and personnel that is going to perform the certification.

Is HumBay CO2 extraction system capable to perform fractional extraction?

Yes, HumBay CO2 extraction system is capable to perform both subcritical and supercritical extraction. The key concept behind fractional extraction is the controllable solubility of CO2 molecule during extraction process under different combination of pressure and temperature. Selective extraction can be performed to extract light molecules such as terpenes and other volatile components in subcritical setting, while the heavier molecules such as cannabinoids can be extracted through supercritical extraction settings. All these can be done within one machine.

Does your system pump gas phase or liquid phase CO2?

Majority of HumBay extraction system pump gas phase CO2 in order to achieve better separation result at lower temperature. Expose to high temperature will not only cause the loss of volatiles like terpenes but also cause thermal degradation of the organic components. Liquid pump is more ideal for high pressure operation and HumBay has the capability to manufacture and delivery dual-phase pumping system that works for our high pressure systems, which maximum pressure load rating at 70 Mpa or 10,000 Psi.

What is the difference between supercritical and subcritical CO2 extraction?

CO2 is a unique molecule that reveals a wide range of physical properties across multiple phases under different temperature and pressure. At temperature higher than 31.1 °C (87.98°F) with pressure greater than 7.4 MPa (1073.28 psi), CO2 will enter the supercritical phase, which it would have the physical properties of both liquid and gas. When the temperature is dropped below 31.1 °C (87.98°F), CO2 switches to liquid phase and thus referred as subcritical. Supercritical CO2 is a very powerful solvent that produce high yielding in short amount of time. In contrast, subcritical CO2 is relatively weaker solvent and it is ideal for producing lighter weight molecule such as terpenes, but it will require more time to process.

Do you have automated system?

Yes, HumBay offers a wide range of systems depends on customer need and financial standing. Manual system requires certain level of understanding towards the system and theory behind it, and it is cheaper and more interactive. In comparison, automated system is easy to operate and very consistent in production regardless who the operator is, and it is relatively more expensive than the manual system. Contact us today to find out the price difference.

What safety control do you have on your system?

All of our systems are using UL 508A listed control system, which means our systems are thoroughly inspected and guarantee safe to operate. All systems are equipped with two sets of safety control, electrical and mechanical to ensure your safety is well protected. The electrical fusing mechanism checks the system pressure continuously during operation, when the operating pressure is higher than the pressure limit preset by operator, the fusing mechanism will activate and stop the power supply of the pump. In an extreme condition when electrical fuse is not working properly, the mechanical safe valve will be activated and release the CO2 which lead to pressure drop in the system. Thus, no damage to the system nor operating personnel. HumBay always put safety as the first priority.

If you have more questions, please check out our FAQ page

HumBay FAQ Page

System Highlights

System Features

Designed for your safety and productivity

End Products

Achievable with HumBay TruXtrac Series

HumBay Technology

「Experience Meets Expertise」

About HumBay

With more than 30 years of manufacturing experiences, HumBay Technology Group was the first company that deeply dig into the field of botanical processing technology. HumBay values efficiency and quality. Holding the best manufacturing and R&D resources, HumBay diligently focus on creating a higher throughput and return of investment for all of our customers. With unbeatable manufacturing capability, HumBay only targets on delivering the best-in-class quality. With HumBay, you can ensure your expectations will always be exceeded.

The Perfect Extraction System Fits Everyone

From Laboratory to Mass Production, HumBay TurXtrac Series is able to handle the demand of various type of customers. All of HumBay TurXtrac Series Equipment are manufactured in house and undergo thorough examination and quality assurance before delivering to customers. With established global supply network, HumBay sources only the best in class components to ensure best customer experience upon delivery.

Contact Us Today For Free Consultation

Production Yield Calculator

Extraction Yield is the core question that concerns most people: How much Oil can be produce daily if using HumBay Technology Systems? The answer depends on a number of factors such as the plant strain biological characteristics, the quality of cultivation, the quality of harvest, the quality of biomass preparation, the tunning of extraction parameters…etc. Click the button below to use our Return of Investment (ROI) Calculator to get an overall understanding the revenue you can achieve with doing Extraction.

ROI Calculator

If you have further questions regarding the production yielding, feel free to contact us today. HumBay is always here to help.

Contact Us Today
HumBay Certification

let’s get started

Fill out the form on the right and one of our product specialist will get back to you ASAP

    Please Fill in the Form
    Select the Systems You are Interested In
    1. TruXtract EL SeriesTruXtract EP SeriesTruXtract EM Series
    2. TruDistill SPD KitTruDistill REX SystemTruDistill GWF SystemTruDistill HWF SystemTruDistill SSWF SystemTruDistill MSWF System

    * Required

    Resource Cener

    Canna-Plant Wiki

    Canna-Plant Encyclopedia

    Marijuana and Hemp Encyclopedia

    Canna-Plant Processing Encyclopedia

    From plant to material