HumBay植物处理系统

|高通量|更好的质量耐用性|负担得起的费用|

立即联络我们
Distribution

是否想要更轻松地存储和分配生物量?

Beverage

是否想进入饮料和食用品等更大的市场?

想要与众不同的最终产品?

Profit

想要更高的投资回报率?

处理是您的必备解决方案,今天致电/电子邮件HumBay,我们很乐意为您提供帮助。通过单击按钮检查我们的提取设备和提取后设备

cannabis consumer spending growth

提取以提升您的业务

植物提取是将您的业务提升到一个新水平的完美方法。提取阶段是最大程度地利用大麻和大麻植物的关键。使用提取可以实现多种形式和应用程序,从而为您的业务带来更大的灵活性。此外,HumBay还提供 实验室服务收费服务.  

HumBay综合服务

结合了超临界流体萃取的最新技术,也称为“二氧化碳提取以及全套蒸馏过程。设备交付后,HumBay技术人员将到现场完成安装和操作员培训。查看下面的内容,以了解有关HumBay提取和蒸馏设备的更多信息。

定制以适合您的业务模型

加工能力是大麻企业主的必备条件。提取的材料是任何定制最终产品的基础。高度分化的菌株可用于创造高度不同的最终产品并衍生出更多的产品形式,例如 瓦佩, 食用食品, db 等等。 HumBay提供了从技术到财务的各种解决方案。立即与我们联系,了解我们将如何执行第一步并改善您的业务绩效。

HumBay技术设备

优化了``提取''和``蒸馏''

TruXtrac Series

HumBay TruXtrac CO2提取系统是压力,温度和流速达到完美平衡的地方。各种设置可满足具有不同处理要求的客户。商业化的二氧化碳提取系列,可以轻松扩大规模。

60磅到6000磅每天的生物量 八小时轮班。''

TruDistill Series High Res
TruDistill Series

从玻璃到不锈钢结构;从旋转蒸发仪到刮膜蒸馏设备。 HumBay为您准备了全套的蒸馏设备。 TruDistill提供同类产品中最高的质量和保修。

``高度可定制,可在整个效率范围内使用100%扩展您的操作''

立即联系我们!

为什么选择HumBay

我们在提取行业拥有丰富的经验

HumBay Technology从事工程,设计,制造和优化超临界流体萃取“ CO2萃取”和蒸馏系统已有20多年的历史。作为在世界多个知名机构和公司的TCM(中药)研究实验室的经验丰富的提取制造商和密切合作伙伴,HumBay在机械技术和植物工艺技术方面积累了丰富的经验,并积累了丰富的经验。我们的专业知识使我们能够开发更高效,更具成本效益和更智能的提取系统,并为跨多个行业的人类消费提供健康安全的产品。 HumBay Technology希望成为您的技术解决方案提供商和业务合作伙伴,以优化您的产品线。  

Cannabis Terms and Names

我们保证您的满意

HumBay TruXtrac和TruDistill系列设备是结合经验,情报和科学技术制造的。我们专用的生产线和研发中心始终保持行业领先地位,并为其他公司追逐标杆。由于对TCM行业的需求很高,因此TruXtrac和TruDistill系列产品的性能良好,可用于从精油到大麻提取物以及全光谱大麻馏分的广泛应用。我们邀请您今天与我们联系,我们很乐意拨打电话并帮助您回答有关HumBay技术和服务的任何问题。您会发现,HumBay提供的可靠性,客户服务和效率无人能及。我们关心您的业务。 

产量计算器

采油量是大多数人关注的核心问题:如果使用HumBay技术系统,每天可以生产多少油?答案取决于许多因素,例如植物菌株的生物学特性,栽培质量,收割质量,生物质制备质量,提取参数的校正…等。单击下面的按钮以使用我们的投资回报率(ROI)计算器来全面了解您通过提取可以实现的收入。

投资回报率计算器

如果您对产量有其他疑问,请立即与我们联系。 HumBay总是在这里为您提供帮助。

立即联络我们
HumBay Certification

寻找代表

有问题吗?

我们已为遍布美国和国际的客户提供服务。随时给我们打电话或发电子邮件给我们,以获取报价或免费咨询如何建立您的提取设施。 

立即联系我们!

你是好手

HumBay技术以令人满意的100%在国际上服务

资源中心

经常问的问题

HumBay Technology客户服务与竞争对手相比如何?

凭借在提取和分离技术方面超过25年的经验,HumBay技术已建立了市场上最高效,最可靠和最安全的提取系统。我们为自己的工作感到自豪。 HumBay致力于在全球提取行业中提供最全面的服务。我们的集成服务从咨询开始,一直到安装后故障排除。 HumBay一直致力于为我们的客户提供最佳的用户体验和服务,并且今后将保持不变。我们灵活而专用的供应链随时为您服务。我们所有的系统都具有3年保修。  

HumBay CO2提取系统是否能够进行分馏?

当涉及到提取速率和效率时,为了确定提取效率,需要考虑几个因素。萃取效率与压力,温度,溶剂流速,萃取运行时间和材料制备高度相关。甚至脱羧在决定萃取速率和效率方面也起着重要作用,因为脱羧物质更容易,更快地被萃取。

如果使用二氧化碳“ CO2”作为溶剂有什么好处?

就溶剂萃取而言,二氧化碳是迄今为止在植物萃取行业中使用的最清洁,最安全和有效的溶剂。首先,在超临界阶段,可以将CO2的溶解度控制在一定范围内,这样它就可以溶解植物中所需的成分,随后变成有毒且无溶剂的最终产品。由于消费者市场营销者倾向于高生活质量,因此这种更健康和更纯净的最终产品受到了消费者的青睐。其次,二氧化碳是空气的自然成分,因此对环境无害。由于CO2既不挥发也不易燃,因此在室内进行操作更安全,并且所需的文书工作和合规性检查更少。最后但并非最不重要的一点是,主要的化妆品公司和营养保健品行业将CO2提取作为一种有效的营销工具来推广其最终产品,因为它可以生产安全,健康的最终产品。

我需要GMP认证吗?我需要知道什么?

对于提取工厂来说,获得GMP认证非常重要,以证明其专业水平并有资格进入更大的市场。食品GMP合规性和药品GMP合规性是大多数提取操作遵循的两个主要GMP合规性标准。认证期间的设施和设备建设同样重要。由于FDA是联邦机构,因此目前在大麻行业尚无明确的GMP符合性指南。为了将来准备GMP认证,客户可以检查以下内容 GMP食品加工指南。 HumBay具有制造GMP兼容设备以满足客户要求的能力和经验。但是,请咨询您当地的主管部门以了解GMP认证的本地要求,因为设施中要求的隔离级别高度取决于要执行认证的地点和人员。

HumBay CO2提取系统是否能够进行分馏?

是, HumBay二氧化碳提取系统 能够执行亚临界和超临界萃取。分步萃取背后的关键概念是在压力和温度不同组合下萃取过程中,CO2分子的可控溶解度。可以在亚临界环境下进行选择性提取,以提取轻质分子(例如萜烯和其他挥发性成分),而较重的分子(例如大麻素)可以通过超临界环境进行提取。所有这些都可以在一台机器上完成。

超临界和亚临界CO2提取之间有什么区别?

CO2是一个独特的分子,在不同的温度和压力下,可以跨多个相显示出广泛的物理特性。在高于31.1°C(87.98°F)的温度和大于7.4 MPa(1073.28)的压力下,CO2将进入超临界相,它将具有液体和气体的物理特性。当温度降至31.1°C(87.98°F)以下时,CO2切换为液相,因此称为亚临界。超临界二氧化碳是一种非常强大的溶剂,可在短时间内产生高收率。相反,亚临界CO2是相对较弱的溶剂,是生产重量较轻的分子(如萜烯)的理想选择,但需要更多时间进行处理。

您有自动化系统吗?

是的,HumBay提供了多种系统,具体取决于客户需求和财务状况。手动系统需要对系统和其背后的理论有一定程度的了解,并且更便宜且更具交互性。相比之下,自动化系统易于操作并且在生产中非常一致,无论操作员是谁,并且它比手动系统相对昂贵。 立即联络我们 找出价格差异。

您对系统有什么安全控制?

我们所有的系统都使用UL 508A列出的控制系统。所有系统都配备了两组电气和机械安全控制,以确保您的安全得到良好的保护。电动熔断机构在运行期间会连续检查系统压力,当工作压力高于操作员预设的压力极限时,熔断机构将激活并停止泵的电源。在极端情况下,当电熔丝无法正常工作时,机械安全阀将被激活并释放二氧化碳,从而导致系统中的压降。因此,不会损坏系统或操作人员。 HumBay始终把安全放在第一位。

我怎么知道HumBay设备是否将从我要使用的草药中提取?

我们的实验室服务部门将与您合作,开发您独特想法的概念证明。基本上,我们可以帮助您根据最终产品目标为植物开发程序。

请注意,Eden Labs仅适用于合法物质,此处提供的声明仅用于一般目的,并且仅适用于在公司所在司法管辖区有效的法律范围内提取植物产品的公司。

HumBay Botanical Processing Systems

| High Throughput | Better Quality | Stronger Durability | Affordable Cost |

Contact us today
Distribution

Want Easier Storage and Distribution of Your Biomass?

Beverage

Want to Enter Bigger Markets Like Beverage and Edibles?

Want to Differentiate Your End Products?

Profit

Want a Higher Return of Investment?

Processing Is Your Must-Do Solution, Call/Email HumBay Today And We Would Love to Help You Out. Check Out Our Extraction Equipment & Post-Extraction Equipment By Clicking The Buttons

cannabis consumer spending growth

Extraction to Elevate Your Business

Botanical Extraction is the perfect way to elevate your business to the next level. Extraction stage is the key to maximize the usage of cannabis and hemp plants to the limit. Multiple forms and applications can be achieved using extraction, which brings more agility to your business. Furthermore, HumBay also offers Lab Service and Tolling Service.  

HumBay Integrated Service

Combing the latest technology in supercritical fluid extraction, which also known as 「CO2 Extraction」and full set of distillation processes. When the equipment is delivered, HumBay technicians will come on-site to finish installation and operator training. Check out below to discover more about HumBay Extraction and Distillation equipment.

Customize to Fit Your Business Model

Processing capability is a must-have to cannabis business owner. Extracted material is the base of any customized end products. Highly differentiated strain can be used to create highly distinct end products and derive more product forms such as Vape, Edibles, Dab Oil and many other more. HumBay offers a variety of solutions from technical to financial. Talk to us today and find out how we shall we carry out the first step and improve your business performance.

HumBay Technology Equipment

Optimized「Extraction」&「Distillation」

TruXtrac Series

HumBay TruXtrac CO2 Extraction System is where Pressure, Temperature, and Flow Rate meet the perfect balance. Various set-up available for customers with different processing requirements. A commercial CO2 extraction series that can scale up easily.

60 lbs. to 6000 lbs. of biomass daily on an 8-hour shift」.

TruDistill Series High Res
TruDistill Series

From Glass to Stainless structure; From Rotary Evaporator to Wiped Film Distillation Equipment. HumBay have the full line up of distillation equipment ready for you. TruDistill offers top quality and warranty in its class.

「Highly Customizable to scale your operation with 100% throughout efficiency」

Contact Us Today!

Why Choose HumBay

We Have Extensive Experience in The Extraction Industry

HumBay Technology has been engineering, designing, manufacturing and optimizing Supercritical Fluid Extraction 「CO2 Extraction」and Distillation systems for over 20 years. As experienced extraction manufacturer and close partner to TCM (Traditional Chinese Medicine) research labs at multiple world renown institutes and corporations, HumBay has gained and collected extensive experience in both mechanical echnology and botanical process technique. Our expertise empowered us to develop more efficient, more cost-effective, and more intellegent extraction system and provide healthy and safe products for human consumption across multiple industries. HumBay Technology would like to be your technical solution provider and business partner to optimize your product line.  

Cannabis Terms and Names

We Guarantee Your Satisfaction

HumBay TruXtrac and TruDistill series equipment are made with integration of experience, intelligence and science. Our dedicated production lines and R&D center keep leading the industry and set the bar for others to chase after. As highly demanded for TCM industry, TruXtrac and TruDistill series have been provided well-performed for a wide range of applications – from essential oil to cannabis extract and full spectrum hemp distillate. We invite you to talk to us today and we’d love to run the number and help you answer any questions you have towards HumBay Technology and service. You will see there no other can come close to the reliability, customer service, and efficiency that HumBay offers. We care about your business. 

Production Yield Calculator

Extraction Yield is the core question that concerns most people: How much Oil can be produce daily if using HumBay Technology Systems? The answer depends on a number of factors such as the plant strain biological characteristics, the quality of cultivation, the quality of harvest, the quality of biomass preparation, the tunning of extraction parameters…etc. Click the button below to use our Return of Investment (ROI) Calculator to get an overall understanding the revenue you can achieve with doing Extraction.

ROI Calculator

If you have further questions regarding the production yielding, feel free to contact us today. HumBay is always here to help.

Contact Us Today
HumBay Certification

Find a representative

Got Questions?

We Have Served Customers Across the U.S and Internationally. Feel Free to Give Us a Call or Email Us Right Now To Get A Quote Or Free Consultation On How To Construct Your Extraction Facility. 

Contact Us Today!

You Are In Good Hand

HumBay Technology serves internationally with 100% satisfactory

Resource Center

Frequently Asked Questions

How does HumBay Technology customer service compare to its competitors?

With over 25 years of experience in the extraction and separation technologies, HumBay technology has built the most efficient, the most reliable and safest extraction system on the market. We take pride in what we do. HumBay has been dedicated in providing the most comprehensive service in the extraction industry globally. Our integrated service starts from consultation and all the way to post-installation troubleshooting. HumBay is always aiming to provide the best user experience and service to our customers and it will stay the same going forward. Our flexible and dedicated supply chain is always ready to at your service. All of our systems come with 3-year warranty.  

Is HumBay CO2 extraction system capable to perform fractional extraction?

When it comes to extraction rate and efficiency, several factors need to be consider in order to figure out the extraction efficiency. Extraction efficiency is highly correlated with pressure, temperature, solvent flow rate, extraction run time and material preparation. Even decarboxylation plays a big role in determining extraction rate and efficiency as decarboxylated material are easier and faster to be extracted.

What are the benefits if using Carbon Dioxide 「CO2」 as a solvent?

When it comes to solvent extraction, carbon dioxide is so far the cleanest, safest and effective solvent to be used in the botanical extraction industry. First of all, at supercritical phase, the solubility of CO2 can be controlled to certain range so it can dissolve desired components from the plant, which later becomes a toxic and solvent-free end product. Such healthier and purer end products are favored by the consumers since the consumer marketer is leaning towards high living quality. Secondly, CO2 is a natural component of air and therefore environmentally friendly. CO2 extraction is safer to operate indoor and require much less paperwork and compliance inspection since CO2 is neither volatile nor flammable. Last but not least, major cosmetic companies and nutraceutical industries are using CO2 extraction as an effective marketing tool to promote their end product due to its benefits in producing safe and healthy end products.

Do I need GMP certification and what do I need to know?

It is very important for extraction facility to acquire a GMP certification in order to demonstrate the professionalism as well as to qualify for entering bigger markets. Food GMP Compliance and Pharmaceutical GMP Compliance are the two major GMP Compliance standards that followed by majority of extraction operations. Facility and equipment construction are as important during the certification. Currently there is no clear guideline for GMP compliance in the cannabis industry since FDA is a federal agency. To prepare for GMP certification in the future, customer can check the following GMP guidance for food processing. HumBay has the capability and experience of manufacturing GMP compliant equipment to fit customer requirement. However, please check with your local authority having jurisdiction to learn the local requirement of GMP certification since the level of separation required in the facility is highly dependent on the location and personnel that is going to perform the certification.

Is HumBay CO2 extraction system capable to perform fractional extraction?

Yes, HumBay CO2 extraction system is capable to perform both subcritical and supercritical extraction. The key concept behind fractional extraction is the controllable solubility of CO2 molecule during extraction process under different combination of pressure and temperature. Selective extraction can be performed to extract light molecules such as terpenes and other volatile components in subcritical setting, while the heavier molecules such as cannabinoids can be extracted through supercritical extraction settings. All these can be done within one machine.

What is the difference between supercritical and subcritical CO2 extraction?

CO2 is a unique molecule that reveals a wide range of physical properties across multiple phases under different temperature and pressure. At temperature higher than 31.1 °C (87.98°F) with pressure greater than 7.4 MPa (1073.28), CO2 will enter the supercritical phase, which it would have the physical properties of both liquid and gas. When the temperature is dropped below 31.1 °C (87.98°F), CO2 switches to liquid phase and thus referred as subcritical. Supercritical CO2 is a very powerful solvent that produce high yielding in short amount of time. In contrast, subcritical CO2 is relatively weaker solvent and it is ideal for producing lighter weight molecule such as terpenes, but it will require more time to process.

Do you have automated system?

Yes, HumBay offers a wide range of systems depends on customer need and financial standing. Manual system requires certain level of understanding towards the system and theory behind it, and it is cheaper and more interactive. In comparison, automated system is easy to operate and very consistent in production regardless who the operator is, and it is relatively more expensive than the manual system. Contact us today to find out the price difference.

What safety control do you have on your system?

All of our systems are using UL 508A listed control system. All systems are equipped with two sets of safety control, electrical and mechanical to ensure your safety is well protected. The electrical fusing mechanism checks the system pressure continuously during operation, when the operating pressure is higher than the pressure limit preset by operator, the fusing mechanism will activate and stop the power supply of the pump. In an extreme condition when electrical fuse is not working properly, the mechanical safe valve will be activated and release the CO2 which lead to pressure drop in the system. Thus, no damage to the system nor operating personnel. HumBay always put safety as the first priority.

How do I know if HumBay Equipment will extract from the herb I want to use?

Our lab services department will work with you to develop proof of concept of your unique idea. Basically, we can help you develop the process for your botanical based on your final product goals.

Please note that Eden Labs only works with legal substances and the statements provided herein are provided for general purposes and for companies extracting botanical products within the laws in effect in the jurisdictions where the company resides.